Chirping Bird

I’ve realised my blog is all about ranting and grumbling. That reflect so bad about myself. I only like to blog when i feel that no one understands me and somehow i have to speak it out to feel better.

I will try to write down more happy moments to remind myself that i am fortunate. I felt happy whenever I purposely drive pass my new house. Is 15 STOREY TALL now! At the same time i feel inferior of the amount of money to spend.

Yesterday, a small young bird flew into my house. My brother and his girlfriend wanted to keep it. DUE to hungry ghost festival, the superstitious DAD refused to let them keep. With no choice, they have to FREE THE BIRD. The poor little bird didn’t want to fly away. It stood nicely and slept on my brother’s middle finger. They went all the way to bishan park to set it free (Still on my brother’s finger).

About uni

About myself!
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment